Shop
Order within 1 hour 59 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HELEN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Greenville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

We were lucky enough to meet Deb on the ferry back from Put In Bay, but very lucky Deb had a wonderful daughter named Mackinzie, that did an amazing job and was just the sweetest girl! Our daughter was married at Canyon Run Ranch near Troy, Ohio and Mackenzie did an amazing job with all the flowers and decorations! Thank you Deb, Mackenzie, and your wonderful crew!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I didn't see the flowers myself but my sister said they were beautiful!
Deb @ Helen's Flowers's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2017, 7:44 am

Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate good and bad comments so we can better ourselves every day. Have a wonderful day. the staff at Helen's Flowers
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice arrangement and Candy. Great service and affordable
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The order process was easy and the delivery was made within 2 hours during a holiday rush. Amazing service !
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are lovely. The planters are so cute. Really professional arrangement. I love it!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The order process was made convenient. i could see the arrangement I was ordering. Every part of the process could be done online. I received notifications regarding the order purchase and deiivery. The arrangement that arrived was as ordered. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

You all are great!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Y you did a fantastic job!!!! All around!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were beautiful. We were very pleased. Thank You
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice very large arangement. Thank you! The recipient kept it in her home/kitchen after the funeral.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The memorial arrangement for our aunt's Celebration of Life service was so pretty and perfect for the occasion. Thank you to the designers at Helen's Flowers.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered the pamper me basket for a friend on Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. Awesome product and service.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were perfect! I always have the best service and quality when ordering from Helen's!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I sent this candy bouquet to my son who was sick. It was delivered quickly and he loved it.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was amazing and meant a lot to our family! Great customer service and super easy to order!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangements and they have great customer service. I highly recommend purchasing flowers from this company.
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The service was absolutely fabulous!! The flowers were fresh and received in beautiful condition! Delivery was very timely, right within the range as I instructed. Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome service! I had flowers delivered to my friend at work for her birthday. The arrangement was beautiful, and everyone commented on how good the flowers smelled! I will be using this flower shop again.
. Helen's Flowers - Deb's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2015, 8:21 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. We appreciate all reviews good and bad.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were quite lovely. I phoned our nephew in CA to thank him & he was distressed that the flowers arrived on 8/11, when he had already received comfirmation of their arrival on 8/8. He had intended the flowers arrive on the 8th for our 50th Anniversary celebration on Aug. 9.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Tampa Florida. I send my family flowers for different occasion. I decided to use a local florist. I use one of you competitors. My mother was not happy with their service. She recommended your shop. She and I were very happy with her flower delivery.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The basket was beautiful.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The basket was beautiful.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

What fantastic Customer Service that “Helens Flowers” has to offer. I called in at the last minute to see if I would be able to have an arrangement delivered with only 1 ½ hrs notice. I was greeted on the phone by Debbie with: “of course we can make that happen for you”. And they did. What a beautiful arrangement that they had created. Thank you for your prompt service. This was the first time that I have used them and I was very impressed- Adam Jacomet
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

my flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Floral arrangement was beautiful, my wife loved them I will be doing business with you in future.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easiest experience of ordering flowers I've ever had. GREAT!!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement! Easy ordering process and timely delivery. I will definitely order again!!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and super friendly service!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Did really good! Made my girlfriends mom day!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very besutiful
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

all good. will order again.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

When we have a need for flowers (usually sympathy) we try to use local florists. Helen's was quick, easy and their prices were competitive. If he need arises I would use them again.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Helen's for years since moving from Ohio, and they always do such a great job!!! they even helped me with simple flowers one time on a last minute notice!! thanks for being tried and true!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

All the flower arrangements I've ordered have been fresh. I told the flowers are beautiful, which makes the purchase and my online experience easy.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Will never use any other florist in the area. My family has used Helen's for years and they have always lived up to our expectations. When you order online or from out of town you are never sure as to what you will get on the other end. Helen's has never let us down.
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love Helen's Flowers, they never disappoint. The flowers are always beautiful and they were nice enough to deliver in Indiana for me!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always - great value for the $, what I expected and delivered on time! Thank You
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Helen's did an awesome job! I would recomend them and would use them again if needed. Asked them in a note to do something for me and I don't think it could have been any better. They for sure met my expectation! Thank you Helen's
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering was very easy and products delivered were exactly what was expected and very timely! Thank You
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Friendly staff. Very creative. The best in Darke County by far. I absolutely love their store! My flowers are always very fresh!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Used to live in Greenville. Used to WORK at Helen's. I know where to go to order flowers for friends and relatives who still live in Darke County. Debbie and her associates have always gone the extra step in all her arrangements. Just had Christmas centerpiece delivered this year for friends of ours. They loved it. Thanks Debbie!!!1
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I assume the flowers were beautiful, I'm just thankful for your quick service. I can make my girlfriend mad all the way from Afghanistan and have flowers at her work the next day :D
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful basket and delivered on time. Thank You!
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers we ordered were beautiful and alot bigger then I expected. I wasn't sure what to think when asked small medium or large, but I order a medium and it was lovely. I appreciate that you added the pink bow. It matched her casket.
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. They arrived at my work. Everyone commented on how gorgeous they were. I made it a point to tell them where they came from.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Dec 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks guys, I just about lost it looikng for this.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greenville, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HELEN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
1146 Sweitzer Street
Greenville, OH. 45331
Local: (937) 548-3008

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase